Are You Headed To The Cardinals Training Camp

Dated: 07/30/2014

Views: 583

It's that time of year again.... The AZ Cardinals Training Camp is back!!!  The best part is the days of having to drive to Flagstaff are over as they now train at The University of Phoenix Stadium and it's free!!

Open practice sessions will be held from 2:00-4:30 p.m on the following dates:
  • Wednesday, July 30
  • Friday, August 1
  • Saturday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 7
  • Monday, August 11
  • Tuesday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 14
  • Monday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 21
  • Friday, August 22
I look Forward to seeing you there!!

~Megan Garner

Click here for all the results

Want to Advertise on this Site?

Latest Blog Posts

Coming Very Soon Cadence At Gateway

https://the-valley-solutions-team.captur3d.io/page/the-valley-solutions-team/9650-e-thornbush-ave-mesa-az-85212-usa?branded=false&fbclid=IwAR2XGLuG7b

Read More

The Best Advice Does Not Mean Perfect Advice

The angst caused by the coronavirus has most people on edge regarding both their health and financial situations. It’s at times like these when we want exact information about anything we’re

Read More

American Lifestyle Magazine April 2020

In This Month's Issue of American Lifestyle Magazine ➡️🌺 Color Schemes and DIY Dreams 🌺 A Feast of Flatbreads 🌺 Hike Smarter, Not Harder 🌺 For

Read More